Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Raven Pinaud

Raven Pinaud

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raven Pinaud
"Christina has always been so amazing - this is our first renewal with State Farm and I’m kicking myself for not switching years ago! She’s so kind and thorough. She’s the first agent I’ve ever talked to that treated and thought of us as people instead of numbers/contracts. I truly feel like she has my families best interests at heart!"
Profile photo of Tanya Chong

Tanya Chong

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Chong
"Christina is very patient and explains everything properly"
Profile photo of Bill Krause

Bill Krause

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Krause
"I called our local State Farm agent today regarding our car insurance premiums. Cristina was VERY HELPFUL!! 👍. Not only did she work out a better deal for us, the price was lower too! She took the time to take great care of us. That’s what good customer service is all about! 😃. Thanks Cristina"
Profile photo of Gabriela Flores

Gabriela Flores

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Flores
"They are awesome! Very polite and professional."
Profile photo of Ginger Jarnagin

Ginger Jarnagin

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Jarnagin
"Christina phoned, we went over my policies and she came up with a way to save me money! She was very professional and a pleasure to talk with!"
Profile photo of Bonita Jackson Clark

Bonita Jackson Clark

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonita Jackson Clark
"Love it."
Profile photo of Lou Rielli

Lou Rielli

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Rielli
"Christina was fantastic and did a fabulous job setting up my car insurance."
Profile photo of Kenneth Smith

Kenneth Smith

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Smith
"All in this office are extremely helpful. The try their best to figure out what is best for you. Try them, they are the best I have ever dealt with, and that's saying a lot, since I am 74 years old!!!"
Profile photo of donnie atkinson

donnie atkinson

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by donnie atkinson
"Thanks for your help!"
Profile photo of Leslie Schaefer

Leslie Schaefer

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Schaefer
"Professional, courteous and informative."
Profile photo of Wayne R

Wayne R

September 18, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Wayne R
"Hew did NOTHING for me. No contact re recent incident in 47//22 and that cost me cancelled insurance. He sucked"
Profile photo of Mike M

Mike M

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike M
"Great service and great prices Ashton Marino did a great job on helping me and getting me switched over"
Profile photo of Tar Poe

Tar Poe

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tar Poe
"Sabrina were kind, patient, informative, and very knowledgeable!!She took the time to thoroughly explain us all the options and makes us feel comfortable.. highly recommended :)"
Profile photo of Alexandra Feddeler

Alexandra Feddeler

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Feddeler
"Sabrina and Christina were kind, patient, informative, and very knowledgeable! They took the time to thoroughly explain all the options, give us time to reflect, and ensure we were comfortable with our insurance choices throughout the entire process. Highly recommend them and the office! 😊"
Profile photo of Madisson Giacometti

Madisson Giacometti

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madisson Giacometti
"Sabrina is so friendly and extremely helpful! I can tell she genuinely cares about her job and helping customers!"
Profile photo of karleigh strag

karleigh strag

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karleigh strag
"I called today because I’m looking for something more reasonable and affordable with my Income, Ashton was more than happy to help me find a payment plan that worked best for me! She was so sweet and patient, I was asking so many questions and she had the answers to all of them ! She’s great"
Profile photo of C W

C W

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C W
"The best around! Cristina went above and beyond to help me. They truly are like a good neighbor"
Profile photo of Rich Haskins

Rich Haskins

May 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rich Haskins
"Find another agent, make change requests online and they never process them. Make changes to auto and they say they will call you back to make the changes.. 8 months later still an issue went to a new agent"
Profile photo of Debbie Ketchel

Debbie Ketchel

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Ketchel
"I called today because I recently moved and wanted to update my address. Ashton was so sweet and very helpful. After everything was updated she informed me that my monthly payments would be considerably lower which made my day since I live on a fixed-income. Thank you so much Ashton 😊"
Profile photo of Samad Ahad

Samad Ahad

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samad Ahad
"“5 🎖️Great people with dedication to their line of work”"
Profile photo of kevin johnson

kevin johnson

April 22, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by kevin johnson
"They never called me back. Edie Williams moved out but still owns the building. She was my agent and never informed me that she moved over 20 miles away. These guys might be good but I'm pretty much done with the State Farm GAMES!"
Profile photo of Jaymi Tarachand

Jaymi Tarachand

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaymi Tarachand
"These ladies are personable, knowledgeable and professional! Special thanks to Christina. I got great coverage and a great rate for 1/2 what I was paying with USAA. I didn't think that could be done. Highly recommend this establishment."
Profile photo of Google User

Google User

March 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Google User
"Not really professional at all when we were in the office. We did take out auto insurance on the spot however, I left info with them on my home and business hoping to get a call back and the gentlemen that was out on vacation at the moment when I was in the office never called me with a quote or at least a courtesy call. State Farm auto rates did beat the other rates but the office itself needs major work on professionalism and communication."
Profile photo of Rick

Rick

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick
"Daniel was a great help to me with my rates and I give her high marks and recommendation"
Profile photo of Diego Castillo

Diego Castillo

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Castillo
"Sabrina helped me acquire renter’s insurance for my apartment. Throughout the process, Sabrina was consistently kind, competent, polite, and professional. She initially contacted me months ago inquiring whether I needed renter’s insurance, and I declined because I already had it through a different provider. Rather than pester me, Sabrina was prudent and provided me with pertinent information so that I could compare State Farm with my current provider. After that, she accepted my decision with poise. She also made sure I knew that if I did one day need to change providers, she was ready and willing to set me up with renter’s insurance through State Farm. As it turns out, I did need to change providers months later, and I remembered Sabrina by name because of her remarkably amiable personality. She made the transition simple and painless. She provided me with all the information I needed, and she kept in touch with me in case I ran into any difficulties. To this day, Sabrina is the only representative of a company that I have as a contact in my phone by name. Instead of having her number listed as “State Farm,” I have it listed as “Sabrina.” She is truly the quintessence of customer service."